2020 PST Trustees

Title underline
Lord GeoffreyFilkin

Lord Geoffrey Filkin

Former Minister, Chair of 2020 PST (ex-officio)

Lord RichardBest

Lord Richard Best

Chair of the Hanover Housing Association and President of the Local Government Association

Lord MichaelBichard

Lord Michael Bichard

The first Director of the Institute for Government and Chairman of the Design Council

Cllr Sir MerrickCockell

Cllr Sir Merrick Cockell

Chair of London Councils and Leader of the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea


Hilary Thompson

Chief Exec of the Office for Public Management


Margot James

Conservative Party, Vice Chairman for Women

Lord ArchyKirkwood

Lord Archy Kirkwood

Former Liberal Democrat MP and former Chair of the Work and Pensions Select Committee

Professor GerryStoker

Professor Gerry Stoker

Professor of Governance, Politics & Int. Relations Support Officer, University of Southampton

AlastairDick (Honorary Treasurer)

Alastair Dick (Honorary Treasurer)

Director of Strategy, Serco Civil Government

divider divider
Payment-by-Outcome in Welfare to Work
Lauren M. Cumming
Publication: February 2011