2020 PST Commissioners

Title underline
Sir AndrewFoster - Commission Chair

Sir Andrew Foster - Commission Chair

Deputy Chairman of Royal Bank of Canada, formerly Chief Executive of the Audit Commission and Deputy

Lord VictorAdebowale

Lord Victor Adebowale

Chief Execuitive of Turning Point


Julian Astle

Director of CentreForum

Professor TimBesley

Professor Tim Besley

Kuwait Professor of Economics and Political Science at the London School of Economics

Dr RobBerkeley

Dr Rob Berkeley

Director, Runnymede Trust

Professor VernonBogdanor

Professor Vernon Bogdanor

Professor of Politics and Government, Oxford University

	Professor NickBosanquet

Professor Nick Bosanquet

Professor of Health Policy, Imperial College

StephenDorrell MP

Stephen Dorrell MP

MP for Charnwood, Chair of the Health Select Committee and former Secretary of State for Health


Hilary Cottam

Principle Partner, Participle

Lord GeoffreyFilkin

Lord Geoffrey Filkin

Former Minister, Chair of 2020 PST (ex-officio)


Tim Kelsey

Senior Expert, McKinsey

Lord RogerLiddle

Lord Roger Liddle

Chair Policy Network, formally Chief de Cabinet to the EU Commissioner for Trade


Ben Lucas

Director, 2020 PST (ex-officio)


Rajinder Mann

Executive Director of the Black Leadership Initiative


Ben Page

Chief Executive of the Ipsos MORI Social Research Institute

Dr. GregParston

Dr. Greg Parston

Director, Accenture Institute for Public Service Value


Bridget Rosewell

Chair and co-founder of Volterra Consulting


Matthew Taylor

Chief Executive of the RSA

Dame ClareTickell

Dame Clare Tickell

Chief Executive of Action for Children

Professor AlisonWolf

Professor Alison Wolf

Sir Roy Griffiths Professor of Public Sector Management, Kings College London

divider divider
Payment-by-Outcome in Welfare to Work
Lauren M. Cumming
Publication: February 2011